Strict Standards: Non-static method fileio::read_file() should not be called statically in /home/ned/public_html/scripts/sb_fileio.php on line 13

Strict Standards: Non-static method fileio::read_file() should not be called statically in /home/ned/public_html/scripts/sb_fileio.php on line 13

Strict Standards: Non-static method fileio::read_file() should not be called statically in /home/ned/public_html/scripts/sb_fileio.php on line 13

Strict Standards: Non-static method fileio::read_file() should not be called statically in /home/ned/public_html/scripts/sb_fileio.php on line 13

Strict Standards: Non-static method fileio::read_file() should not be called statically in /home/ned/public_html/scripts/sb_fileio.php on line 13

Strict Standards: Non-static method fileio::read_file() should not be called statically in /home/ned/public_html/scripts/sb_fileio.php on line 13

Strict Standards: Non-static method fileio::read_file() should not be called statically in /home/ned/public_html/scripts/sb_fileio.php on line 13

Strict Standards: Non-static method fileio::read_file() should not be called statically in /home/ned/public_html/scripts/sb_fileio.php on line 13

Strict Standards: Non-static method arrays::explode_key() should not be called statically in /home/ned/public_html/scripts/sb_entry.php on line 254

Strict Standards: Non-static method fileio::read_file() should not be called statically in /home/ned/public_html/scripts/sb_fileio.php on line 13

Strict Standards: Non-static method fileio::read_file() should not be called statically in /home/ned/public_html/scripts/sb_fileio.php on line 13

Strict Standards: Non-static method fileio::read_file() should not be called statically in /home/ned/public_html/scripts/sb_fileio.php on line 13

Strict Standards: Non-static method fileio::strip_extension() should not be called statically in /home/ned/public_html/scripts/sb_fileio.php on line 41
ned's blog - [archive] The nedETPRO custom map nights, info and history.
ned's blog
[archive] The nedETPRO custom map nights, info and history. 
This is an archive thread of the nedETPRO custom map night info and history.

Public custom map testing/playing nights were held every second Thursday. The maps played were customs that were not on the current GameArena ladder. Private nights were held when a mapper requested a beta or pre-release beta/final version of their map to be tested. I had a private testers list. People were added on request.


maps played

Adlernest
Alpine Assault
ArhaBeach
Arhabeach TE
Axis Lab
Base 12
Baserace
Bridges
Caen 2
CAHA: Tavern
CAHA: Town
Crevasse
CTF Sub
CTF Well
El Kef (GA)
El Kef (SW)
ET UFO (Foo Fighter - ET Edition)
Frost Competition Edition
Fuel Dump [ET Pro 3.2.6 rc1]
Glider
Golden Dunk
Guns
Heart of Gold
King of the Flag
King of the Radio
Lighthouse
Raiders
Raw Castle
Raw Castle TE
River 2 - Redux
Saberpeak
Snatch 2
Sottevast
Special Delivery 2
Sub Base
Supply
SW Fuel Dump
SW Fueldump TE
Tram Fight
Warbell
X-Dam Complex 2



// HISTORY:

night 26 Wednesday 21-February-07
Base 12 (beta 6)
Frost Competition Edition (beta 2)
Sub Base (beta 4)


night 25 Thursday 11-January-07
Base 12 (beta 5)
X-Dam Complex 2

REVISITED - Arhabeach TE


night 24 Thursday 28-December-06
Sottevast (beta 3)
Supply


private test Tuesday 19-December-06
Base 12 pre-release beta 5


night 23 Thursday 14-December-06
Sottevast (beta 2)

REVISITED - CAHA: Tavern (beta 2) - [final was coming soon] -
REVISITED - Base 12 (beta 4) - [beta 5 was coming soon] -


private test Thursday 07-December-06
Raw Castle TE pre-release final test 4


night 22 Thursday 30-November-06
Crevasse (beta 3)
Saberpeak - (with test comp script from mortis)

REVISITED - King of the Radio TE
REVISITED - Golden Dunk


night 21 Thursday 16-November-06
El Kef (GA)
Baserace (final)


night 20 Thursday 02-November-06
King of the Radio TE
Crevasse (beta 2)


night 19 Thursday 19-October-06
The Lighthouse (final)
Golden Dunk (alpha 2)


night 18 Thursday 05-October-06
Crevasse (beta 1)
El Kef (GA_test5)


private test Thursday 28-September-06
Raw Castle TE pre-release final test 3


night 17 Thursday 21-September-06
El Kef (GA_test3)

REVISITED - Bridges


private test Wednesday 20-September-06
The Lighthouse pre-release beta 1


private test Saturday 16-September-06
Crevasse (alpha 2) pre-release beta 1


night 16 Thursday 07-September-06
ET Pro Fuel Dump
The River 2 - Redux

REVISITED - Warbell [with mapscipt I]


night 15 Thursday 24-August-06
El Kef (SW)
SW Fueldump TE (beta 3)

REVISITED - Raw Castle
REVISITED - Base 12


night 14 Thursday 10-August-06
Heart of Gold (beta 12)
Raw Castle (final)

REVISITED - Warbell


night 13 Thursday 27-July-06
Arhabeach TE
Warbell


private test Thursday 20-July-06
Raw Castle pre-release final test 3
Raw Castle TE pre-release final test 2
CAHA: Town pre-release beta 1


night 12 Thursday 13-July-06
Foo Fighter - ET Edition (beta 3)
CAHA: Tavern (beta 2)
SW Fueldump TE (beta 2)


night 11 Thursday 29-June-06
King of the Flag TE [ctf config]
Snatch 2 [comp mapscript by mortis - beta 1]

REVISITED - King of the Radio
REVISITED - Raiders


private test Thursday 22-June-06
Raw Castle pre-release final test 2
Raw Castle TE pre-release final test 1


night 10 Thursday 15-June-06
Axis Lab

REVISITED - Base 12
QUICK LOOK - Snatch 2


night 9 Thursday 01-June-06
Tram Fight (beta 2)
Base 12 (beta 4)


private test Thursday 25-May-06
CAHA: Tavern pre-release beta 2


night 8 Thursday 18-May-06
King of the Radio (final) [ctf config]
ArhaBeach [ctf config]
Raiders


private test Thursday 11-May-06
Base 12 pre-release beta 4


night 7 Thursday 04-May-06
Caen 2
Alpine Assault


night 6 Thursday 20-April-06
Heart of Gold (beta 8)
Base 12 (beta 3)

REVISITED - CAHA: Tavern


private test Thursday 13-April-06
Raw Castle pre-release final test 1


night 5 Thursday 06-April-06
CAHA: Tavern (beta 1)
CTF Sub
Special Delivery 2
CTF Well

REVISITED - Bridges
QUICK LOOK - Sniper (beta 1)
QUICK LOOK - Tram Fight (beta 2)


night 4 Thursday 23-march-06
King of the Radio (initial final release)
Raw Castle Tournament Edition (Beta 1)
Guns (beta)

REVISITED - Bridges


night 3 Thursday 09-March-06
SW Feul Dump
Adlernest (beta 7c)
Bridges (final)

REVISITED - Base 12
REVISITED - Glider Assault


night 2 Thursday 23-February-06
Glider Assault v2.5.1
Bridges (beta 5)


night 1 Thursday 09-February-06
Base 12 (beta 1)